Tessa Was Here

December 2022
I’d like to thank Dr Munk and his staff for all the care and compassion I’ve received in their pratice. Being a victim of the mass shooting in Vegas had left me with extreme PTSD and Depression. After treatments in his clinic I am coping much better than before. The clinic is beautiful and they made sure I felt it was a safe place for me to be. They explained and made sure I was informed of the treatments and checked on me after. Thanks also to Kelly who was super kind to me. It’s been difficult but now I see hope in my future.


Lisa Willett

November 2022
I have taken my husband twice now, Dr Monk is kind and patient, my husband has a very complex medical condition and Dr. Monk has been awesome with the condition and his care. Looking forward to continuing treatments.


Isarnee

Nov 2022
I just received my last dose of ketamine therapy a couple of days ago, and I couldn’t be more pleased! I have been on different meds for Cyclothymia (mood disorder) and mild OCD. Suicide ideation and insomnia started after losing my son in 2011. In 2020 I suffered a mild traumatic brain injury that intensified my moods, and the trauma led to PTSD and social anxiety. All this affected all areas of my life. I was an absolute mess, and I spent more days in bed than I can count. I got some relief from therapy and meds but still continued to struggle with Treatment Resistant Depression and I had a lot to overcome. On October 21, 2022, I found Dr. Munk; I received 6 treatments of Ketamine infusion therapy over 2 weeks. My life changed tremendously very quickly. I’m sleeping well after 11 years of insomnia, I wake up and get out of bed with motivation and hope. I don’t have suicidal thoughts anymore, and I like myself and life again. Ketamine therapy was a life changing experience for me and I owe many thanks to Dr. Munk and his staff. They are passionate about helping patients recover from things that can drag one down a dark hole. This experience was worth every penny because I didn’t just get Ketamine therapy, I got them! I felt excited to go to the office because compassion exudes from each one of them. I felt truly cared for because they make sure patients feel safe and comfortable, which means a lot when you are suffering and struggling the way I was. Thanks Dr. Munk and Desert Ketamine Therapy for helping me get my life back on track, each one of you are the best!


Jamey Danna

October 2022
THIS IS A GAME CHANGER! I was introduced to ketamine treatments for depression & PTSD by my mother who has suffered from major depression 40+ years. She tried just about everything you can think of…even electro shock therapy!! Growing up, I watched her go through multiple treatment centers, psychiatrists & medications only to find herself in the same dark place. Basically, we had all given up on her ever getting better. Two years ago, she told us she wanted to try ketamine therapy. Reluctantly we agreed, thinking it would just be another failed attempt, but if it gave her hope…why not give it a try. After extensive research, she decided to go with Dr. Munk at Desert Ketamine Clinic since he has the most experience in the valley. Ketamine therapy with Dr. Munk has changed her life. She is living completely independent and has returned to “normal” living. She even drove herself to get a facial!! I would have NEVER believed it had I not witnessed it myself. Since then, I went through ketamine therapy with the same life changing experience. My family and I cannot thank Dr. Munk and his team of professionals enough!


S.L.

October 2022
I have been coming to Desert K Clinic for about six months now and am very pleased with the Ketamine treatments and the Professionalism shown by Dr. Munk. I have CIDP and the neuropathic pain that comes with it. I have chronic pain in lower back and left hip area. These issues coupled with others have also caused stress, anxiety, and mild depression. While I can’t say that the Ketamine treatments have cured me I can say that they have greatly helped.


Jasmine Chao

July 2022
For the past ten years, I have always been on and off several medications for depression and anxiety, insomnia, and ADHD. The results were never enough for me to justify being on so many medications at such a young age. After my first ketamine treatment, I was able to sleep for 8 hours straight without waking up once. I can’t even remember the last time I was able to do this, and that was with the help of multiple depression medications and benzos. This alone has been worth it for me. After a few treatments, my family and friends could already tell that I was having more highs than lows, less irritable, and more okay with change. It has been a month since my last treatment of the initial 6 and I am still sleeping like a baby, have more energy and focus throughout the day, and my anxiety no longer spirals out of control (panic attack free!). If you’re looking for a unique, but beneficial experience on how to change your mind, I highly recommend Dr. Munk’s clinic.


Kelsie Torres

May 2022
I am so happy I found Desert Ketamine Clinic. The support I have received from Dr Munk, Ruth, and Vada has been life-changing. The office itself is very nice and they are very accommodating with relaxing music, eye masks, aromatherapy diffusers, amazing recliner chairs, weighted blankets, and more. Dr Munk has a very calming presence and you can tell that he really cares about this therapy and his patients. To those who have struggled mentally without any solution in sight, try this. Look into ketamine therapy with an open mind and heart. Dr Munk is very informative and will answer any questions that you have along the way. I’m truly so thankful that I found this clinic!


Vita Farrar

April 2022
Desert Ketamine Clinic, is life changing. Not only does the treatment work so well, but the love and support from Dr. Munk. Not many doctors care about their patients, but Dr Munk goes far and beyond. The clinic is beautiful and comfortable. They offer snack and drinks which makes the treatment even that more pleasant. If you suffer from mental illness which many people do, this is the place to make the best next change in your life.


Joni Clevenger

April 2022
I recommend Dr. Monk and Desert Ketamine without reservation for the Ganglion Nerve Block to treat my PTSD.. The results are nearly immediate and his prices are a third of anyone else performing this state-of-art, cutting edge treatment. The entire procedure from start to finish is less than 30 minutes. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Monk takes the time to explain everything. The office is very nice and extremely comfortable.


Tim O’Donnell

April 2022
I’ve had a positive experience with Desert Ketamine.


Mariah Angela

April 2022
Desert Ketamine Clinic has been a fantastic resource for me in my mental health journey. Dr Munk is great at what he does and the staff always make me feel comfortable and safe in their office. I would highly recommend seeking help from them if you’re considering treatment.


Megan Karg

April 2022
This truly is a great place to get your treatments the staff is so compassionate and caring, and are really great at putting your mind at ease I have had nothing but positive experiences at this place which is rare for me in the medical industry the infusion rooms are amazing and it’s obvious desert ketamine truly cares about the patients! A huge Thank you dr Munk


Mary Lee Beck

April 2022
Dr. Monk saved my son’s life. As a mother it is heart-wrenching to see your child in pain. The pain of persistent depression and anxiety is unlike physical pain. It’s worse. My son was suicidal and in a dark hole. He could not leave his apartment. We tried therapy, medications, and put lots of tools in his “toolbox.” Nothing worked. We read about ketamine and found Dr. Monk and Desert Ketamine Clinic. After the first treatment my boy was beginning to come back. Dr. Monk was so kind and compassionate. He is devoted to his patients. After a couple more treatments my son is completely back. He is funny and engaging and motivated- and he truly enjoys each and every day!


Marcela Fastow

February 2022
I use ketamine to control fibromyalgia flare ups. When l went to desert ketamine for the first time, I was desperate. My pain level was at a 10 for several days and l wanted to die. Dr Munk opened up a spot for me within the hour. He gave me back a life worth living. I still have pain but l can handle it. I have found the most benefit from ketamine if l go in for a buster every 4 months. Desert ketamine clinic is clean and cozy and comfortable.


Colton Webb

February 2022
Dr. Munk and his team are awesome. They really took the time to explain to me how this whole process works and why I was a good fit to try it out. I’ve done about 4 sessions and feel much better than I did before my first one. I looked into another ketamine clinic before I called this one and they were way over priced to the point where I would of never been able to afford it. Desert ketamine clinic does the same thing for less then half of what the other clinics in town cost. I would definitely recommend this place and to contact Dr. Munk if you feel you might be a good candidate for some NAD and Ketamine infusions


Jesse Kindler

February 2022
I recently moved to las Vegas. I made the appointment the day I arrived….and it was the best decision I’ve made. This is life changing. Dr. Munk put me right at ease and made sure my treatment was tailored to achieve the best possible results.


Carrie Alice Cravish

January 2022
Every time I get a treatment I feel so much better! My pain goes from overwhelming and debilitating to manageable dealable the edge is taken off. My anxiety is more like energy and I feel very happy and I want to do things more. The troches have been a saving grace/helping hand to either pull me up out of a rut or keep me from falling in. Thank you so much Dr Munk you’re so real & down to earth I can easily talk to you. I truly believe that ketamine has saved my life! Your Ketamine treatments have helped me enjoy life and at times feel as though I’m almost even thriving, instead of just barely even surviving. 🙂 I could only pick 5 stars but I totally meant 5 gazillion stars!


Talor Bank

2021
I have done a lot of research on which ketamine clinic and doctor would be the best. After talking to several different clinics and doctors and even trying out one clinic that was laughable compared to Desert Ketamine Clinic and Dr. Munk. These treatments have saved my life one hundred percent. It changed things so much for me that it’s truly shocking. I am so grateful to have this clinic and Dr. Munk. I honestly don’t know where I would be without. I started the infusions at this clinic because I was really tired of feeling so depressed and anxious all the time. It was unbearable to the point where I decided suicide was the only option. Luckily I came across Desert Ketamine Clinic and it truly has changed my life. Dr. Munk has also been doing this for quite a long time so I really feel comfortable and safe with him. He is like a grandfather to these ketamine treatments and very experienced.


Andrea Marcum

2021
Dr. Munk and his staff are amazing! The support, compassion and knowledge they provide is overwhelming! My daughter was in the lowest place-no hope, no plans for the future, suicidal, deeply depressed for years. The results of the treatments were life-changing, life saving! My daughter has hope again. She is talking about plans for the future which she hasn’t discussed for over 18 months. We are so grateful for Dr. Munk and his staff for providing hope for our family again! I would recommend researching the impact of ketamine treatments then making an appointment with the Desert Ketamine Clinic to discuss the options with Dr. Munk. Thank you Dr. Munk and your staff!


Spencer Hunt

2021
I’ve had positive results with Dr. Munk and his team, which they are always friendly and accommodating. The office is clean and comfortable and positive environment for your treatments. Easy to schedule appointments, usually can fit you in short notice. Late afternoon and weekend appointments make it convenient to minimize the amount of time away from work. My symptoms during the treatment protocol went in waves, would improve, then worsen, etc. But after the full treatment I definitely experienced an improvement. Just need to give the treatment/medicine time to work and your body to adjust. Would highly recommend.


Picassa Chloe

2021
Professional and caring practice. Have had previous experiences in clinics with ketamine and this was by far the best experience. Had been evaluated on the first visit..then received several NAD+ and ketamine infusions. Great experience and caring staff-was in safe hands.. monitored the whole time. Beautifully decorated office-peaceful and serene experience.


Andrew Makarian

2021
About one year ago, I was on 5 different medications from antidepressants to adhd stimulants to anti anxiety. I was severely depressed, overweight, and lacked the energy to do anything about it. I had been on these medications for the better part of 5 years by that point and had tried many times to come off of them without any success. Between the withdrawal symptoms and returning depression and anxiety, I could not do it alone. When I went in for my first ketamine session, Dr. Munk assured me that if I wanted to stop the medication, doing it now in conjunction with the 6-7 session intake would have the best results. And that’s what I did. After my first few sessions, almost all of my withdrawal symptoms were gone (where without ketamine it would have taken weeks not days) and I started feeling energized. By the last of the sessions I was already starting to feel motivated and positive about my future again. During the past year I have continued on that path and have completely turned things around, not only for my mental health but physically as well. I was able to lose 75 pounds of excess weight and today I am free of all medications for the first time in 6 years. The ketamine therapy provided by Dr. Munk and the Desert Ketamine Clinic really did change my life and I would recommend it to anyone who has tried everything and is still struggling . I am returning today for a follow-up appoint. I can honestly say, that the therapy provided by Dr. Munk drastically helped me turn my mental health issues around and it paved the road to a healthier life.


Mohamed Ronnie

2021
Dr. Munk was very down-to-earth and up front with all the therapy for my Loved one’s Depression and Anxiety. Definetly felt safe because of his experience and of course the fact that he is a board certified Anesthesiologist. Not ever did I have one Ill feeling in the office or dealing with them. MORE than fair rates.


Steven Radek

2021
Great medical staff. They really care for the well being of their patients. Dr Munk is the most non judge-mental doctor I have ever met. Every time In his office I feel comfortable and trust in his expertise. Dr. Munk is friendly caring and really feels for his patients. The office is in a nice area and is very relaxing and they play the best videos of your choice for your own experience. Every treatment is conducted safe and it has given me hope for the first time in a long time. I feel like I’m getting on a road to getting my life back! Definitely would recommend to anybody seeking treatment or feeling hopeless. I wouldn’t trust any other clinic in Vegas but this office. The medical staff even asks me all the time how I’m doing and care to share their own experiences with life and really feel for you when you tell them your story versus judge you. Thank you guys so much. Would give 100 stars if I could !!


Mycol Fire

2021
I was amazed that in just one treatment I had instant success. It can’t believe I got immediate relief from my chronic pain even more pain relief that lasted. Dr Munk was extremely polite and professional as well as the rest of office staff. The office is spotless and I felt welcomed and safe. Dr Munk is a top anastesisologist at all the major hospitals in town and you can tell why.
There was absolutely nothing to fear.. I have never had this done before and I can’t wait for my infusion of Ketamine and NAD +. I highly recommend anyone suffering from chronic pain like me and, or depression like my girlfriend originally went there for to give them a shot. My girlfriend was Suffering from depression due to her cancer treatments. I sat through a visit in the room with her and she said after the first treatment it felt like the weight of an elephant was no longer standing on her chest. That’s when when I found out about the NAD+ treatments along with Ketamine and the success he has had fighting chronic pain. I had previously had seven spinal surgeries but I still had pain from what seems to stem from being in a flight flight response for so many years. The first and second treatment was amazing and I could instantly feel the difference! I was referred to him from the place I was staying just by just word of mouth. I am so glad we took the jump. My third treatment starts tomorrow and I am excited to see how much this can change my life even more if thats even possible. It feels amazing to have come so far so quickly!


Melanie Wente

2021
I cannot express how thankful I am that I found Dr. Munk and his staff. I have been struggling with balancing a multitude of life’s curveballs for some time now and I have tried absolutely everything in attempt to manage the stress and the burden of anxiety every single day. I heard about the clinic through word of mouth and did research the treatments a little, but honestly couldn’t believe the responses people were reporting. Well I am thrilled to say that it has been better than I ever could have imagined. I had NO idea the true extent of stress and anxiety I had been experiencing for years. Even right after the 1st treatment I felt like the elephant had taken at least the weight of 1 leg off of my chest! Truly remarkable and I continue to notice improvements all of the time. Dr Munk and his staff have been extremely friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. He makes sure that you understand the treatment and make the decisions together. Clean and inviting office and I would recommend the clinic to anybody!!


Toni Webb

2021
Dr. Munk & his staff make everyone feel comfortable. It’s a concierge clinic capable of giving you one on one care. The services offered here are top-notch! I feel very lucky to have found it. Dr. Munk has the ability to make his patients feel at ease immediately. The treatments available are tailor made for mental health issues, auto immune conditions, as well as addictions. Bravo to Dr. Munk!


M Bryan

2021
Wonderful staff, educated and informative doctor. I would definitely recommend


Erica Perkins

2021
I love Dr. Munk. At first, I was nervous about the ketamine treatment and now I love it. I have mental health issues/anger issues and I feel like the treatment has helped me with those issues. The treatments has also helped me understand other certain things that I didn’t understand before.


Jenn

2021
This place changed my life. Everyone is so kind. I was put at ease, felt safe and cared for. I would recommend to anyone. Best experience, ever. Great Doctor!


Ashley’s Traumatized Chair

2021
First of all the office is beautiful! Very modern and comfortable. The staff is amazing! Making sure you are comfortable and your needs are met. The rooms are spacious and the chairs are extremely comfortable. They even have weighted blankets to help with anxiety. Dr Munk is extremely knowledgeable and has an amazing bedside manner. He explains everything in depth and takes the time to listen to questions and concerns. He called me back the first day I reached out and let me know what to expect with the process. These treatments changed my mood completely. I have suffered with bipolar depression, severe anxiety, PTSD and substance abuse for more than 20 years! I’ve tried every antidepressant twice, had ECTs and the SGB shot. I’ve tried everything under the sun and nothing has worked until I did this. I’m comfortable in my own skin again and very content. I would trust the care of my own children to Dr Munk and staff. Thankyou Dr Munk and staff for giving me my life back!


Laura Contino

2021
Dr. Munk and Ruth were wonderful to deal with. Had a great understanding of my autoimmune issues and were very compassionate and helpful. I would highly recommend their facility.


Kassidy Owen

2021
Dr. Munk & Desert Ketamine Clinic healed me! I’ve suffered from depression, anxiety, and PTSD for years and finally I am having relief after my Ketamine treatments! Thank you for changing my life.


Ben Bryson

2020
I cannot speak highly enough about Dr Munk. There are doctors and there’s Dr Munk-(in a class of his own) no judgment on patients & one of the best people I’ve ever met. Period. Best ketamine infusion Anesthesiologist in the country- go see him If you need help :there’s not a kinder, more compassionate and understanding doctor that I’ve ever met. Plus, if you need treatment- he’s on the cutting edge with technology. Dr Munk understands psychedelics, the healing benefits. Dr Munk & Ruth are people you want to be around. Not many Doctors make you feel that way. True healer.


Rebecca Ewing

2020
Amazing services, got me right in. Treated us like family I’m so grateful for Dr. Munk he’s the best doctor I’ve ever met with, helped my family immensely.


Kelly Kindler

2020
I feel very fortunate to have found Desert Ketamine Clinic, this experience has been life changing. Dr Munk explained everything and answered my questions with understanding and care. Ruth, the medical assistant, was so thoughtful and caring down to the smallest detail, knowing exactly what I needed as I realized it myself. I can’t express enough how highly I recommend the treatment, but not just the treatment, coming to Dr Munk for it because the quality of care is unsurpassed.


walkthedead 43

Nov 2020
My wife has been going to see Dr Munk for about 2 years now. Since her first transfusion I have seen an absolute 180° turn around with her depression and anxiety. I really appreciate Dr Munk, he is a great Dr and a great guy.


Jenny Laird

Oct 2020
Desert Ketamine Clinic and Dr Munk have been caring for me for a year and a half now and it has changed my life forever. I came to Dr Munk extremely hopeless and suicidal. I have been dealing with mental health issues for over 20 years …More


Morganne Baum

Aug 2020
Great place and compassionate doctor. Ketamine therapy has really helped my depression and anxiety. Series of several treatments was best for me so expect more than one visit but worth it! All safety precautions taken, clean safe office …More


Lauren Nihan

Aug 2020


serg momi

July 2020


Tambra Momi

June 2020
This is the safest facility I’ve had the experience of going to. Dr. Munk is so friendly and thorough. Love this place and has helped my pain up to 90%!


Brian Mong

Jan 2020
Dr. Munk is a phenomenal doctor and has changed my life for the better. He is an extremely caring physician. I would recommend seeing him if you are in need of some help!


Marla Steenson

Jan 2020
Gratitude for Dr. Munk and NAD +. I had no Idea that I didn’t have to live with brain fog and that sluggish feeling. I’d forgotten what my normal should feel like. The second day after my + NAD I felt like a kid again: Fresh and bright with …More


Gayle Speizer

Nov 2019
Dr. Munk is a compassionate physician with a beautiful office. Would highly recommend


Kelly Mcconnachie


Danielle McMahon

Nov 2019


DeAnna W.

8/5/2019
I’ve lived with severe depression for what has felt like my entire life. No medications have helped me and talk-therapy can only do so much. Ketamine therapy gave me my life back. I can’t describe what it felt like the first day I woke up and didn’t immediately regret not dying in my sleep. I’ve been doing this therapy for 4 months and it’s been so bizarre to experience life with fewer debilitating symptoms. I think I spend the majority of my time happy now, and that honestly took some getting used to. When things start feeling more difficult, I let them know and they get me in for another appointment typically within the next few days. Doctor Munk, in particular, has been amazing. He has a very calming way of speaking and carrying himself that always makes the infusions feel safe and easier. I can not recommend this treatment enough to those fortunate enough to afford it. I’m hoping that, someday, everyone that is suffering will have the chance to try this. Thank you for helping me feel human again!


I.D.

6/2019
[ . . . ] My wife is going on her 6[th] treatment. The progress is incredible. [ . . . ]
I highly recommend the treatment. After so many years of[ ] using different pills and medications. Thank you [ . . .] for mak[ing] us feel better and happier!


Sophia D.

5/28/2019
[ . . . Dr.] Munk [is] professional, yet caring and attentive to me as a patient. I feel very comfortable speaking openly with [him] and never judged or misunderstood. The treatment itself has changed my life after two decades of struggling to find a solution without negative side effects and that actually works. The office has a coziness to it and is always kept clean. I highly recommend them.

Very effective treatment, wonderful Dr.’s and staff. Clean and comfortable office. This has been a huge game changer for my life.


Mandy T.

5/2019
Thank you Dr. Munk [ . . . ] for giving me my life back! I highly recommend trying this treatment. I have tried countless med combos and endured several hospital stays relating to suicidal ideation, depression, anxiety, and PTSD. I have done the initial 6 visits and feel amazing! Worth every penny. I will see how well I do and for how long to consider maintenance. Super grateful to have found this place and will tell anyone I think it could help all about it.


Seat Junky

3/2019
[ . . . ] The product worked great for me within the first 30 day period I was using it. NAD from them is the way to go if you have aliments and want to feel better on a day to day basis. The office is very soft and comfortable as well. Finding honest doctors is a GEM. These guys are them. I can not thank them enough.


Stephanie S.

2/6/2019
Amazed at the results I had in just 30 days on the NAD tablets. The office is warm and very comforting. The doctors explained everything and helped me understand what was available. I had been having issues with muscles and going to PT on a regular basis until I start[ed] the NAD. It is a miracle [ ] how it made me feel and look.


Todd B.

2/2019


Scott S

1/9/2019
Dr. Munk [ . . . is a] compassionate care provider who listens with a focus on understanding and provides treatment customized to each patient. The clinic environment is always calm, professional, and supportive – elements that are crucial to successful treatment and recovery.


Avis R.

10/21/2018
After sustaining TBI from a military training accident 20 years ago, I eventually started suffering from the brain trauma with minor seizures, anxiety, depression, and eventually agoraphobia. [ . . .] I started reading about ketamine as a successful safe alternative to tons of prescription drugs. Searching locally I found [ . . . The] clinic and what an amazing find it was. Ms. Veda assisted with all clinic requirements with the utmost care and professionalism and Doctor[ ] Munk [ . . . was] so very awesome, too. They [ . . . ] took their time explaining what to expect, the procedure, and known effects and results. I have to say that everything they told me was the absolute truth and changed my life and my entire world. They and ketamine are my new life saving heroes! Amazing!!


Kim C.

9/26/2018
[ . . . ] Dr. Munk [is] the most compassionate and caring physician[ ] I’ve ever encountered. The treatments have improved the quality of my life. I can’t thank them enough! [ . . . ] They have helped me more than words can express. I now know that you don’t have to go day after day being depressed. There is hope. It can’t hurt to call for a consultation. Thank you to the Doctor[ ] and staff for taking such excellent care of me.


Bijan E.

8/23/2018
I have tried almost every anti-depressant medication available. Nothing seems to have the magic of ketamine and it feels great not relying on a daily cocktail of pills. Dr. Munk [ . . . checks] in with me about my symptoms each time I come in. [ . . . He is a] compassionate physician[ ] who honestly want[s] to see [his] patients improve.


Vickie S.

8/6//2018
I love this place. Kindest most compassionate staff I’ve encountered on my journey. After 4 treatments I feel more hope and peace than I’ve ever had. These guys are awesome. Highest review possible.

[ . . . ] These folks are really concerned about the patients’ recovery and well being. [They] regularly checked in with me and worked hard to individualize my treatment. After a lifetime of worsening depression I feel this treatment has helped more than anything. My thanks [ . . . ] for all you do.

Ketamine therapy has changed my view about treatment resistant depression. Dr. Munk [ . . . is] the most compassionate [person] I’ve met dealing with this lifelong illness. I’m forever grateful to have found them.
Their front desk person is amazing. All of them made a scary experience pleasant!


KR C.

8/6/2018
Dr. Munk [ . . is] the most caring and understanding physician[ ] that [has] ever treated me. They genuinely care about their patients. [ . . . The] clinic has improved my quality of life so much that it’s hard to put into words. If you have any doubts or questions don’t delay, call them for a consultation. I will be forever grateful.


John B.

9/2018
[ . . . ] Incredibly compassionate and even empathetic. They definitely care about results their patients obtain with either ketamine infusions or NAD treatments. The treatment process is results driven. We’ve never felt pushed to do more treatments than we’re necessary. The best part though, other than watching a loved one emerge from a depressive funk, is their availability. If we ever felt a booster treatment was needed these doctors are as flexible as any professionals I’ve ever seen. They are always happy to help, and they treat patients in a very comfortable setting. I’d definitely recommend [ ] to anyone struggling with depression and their meds aren’t working the way they should.


S. B.

7/19/2018
I would really like to thank you [ . . . ] for all the help that you have given me with the treatment… You guys have given me the one thing that I have lacked for almost two decades, and that is hope.


S.A.

7/17/2018
We are so happy that [ . . . the] clinic is here in Vegas. It helped my mom tremendously. The staff is friendly and works with each patient based on needs.


W.E.

7/16/2018
[ . . . The] clinic helped my depression and anxiety symptoms a lot more than the pharm medicines my Psychiatrist prescribed me. It is really helpful and the staff are friendly, nice, and knowledgeable. This helped me more than anything else that was prescribed to me and I am glad that my symptoms are a lot more manageable now. Thank you.


G.W.

7/11/2018
I wanted to send you a quick note expressing my gratitude for the role you’ve played in supporting my mental health this year.


Y.M.

7/11/2018
After trying many traditional therapies & medications for my debilitating depression and anxiety with little to no relief, [ . . . the] clinic has helped me find my drive to get put of bed in the morning, to get back to work, and to actually enjoy my life again. I’d been depressed for so long, I’d forgotten just how wonderful it is to smile! Thank you


Taylor R.

7/8/2018
great!


Valerie L.

7/3/2018
[ . . . ] Staff are very understanding, thoughtful, and concerned about what you have to say. Treatments are very easy and observed throughout the process.


Scott S.

7/2/2018
[ . . . This] has been a lifesaving resource for me. The infusions have given me a means to combat my treatment resistant depression and get back to living. [ . . . ] Dr. Munk [is one] of the most compassionate and caring doctors I have ever met, and their quality of service is outstanding. If you are considering ketamine as a treatment for depression, I strongly urge you to call [ . . . and] experience care at its finest.


Tirza W.

6/30/2018
I have seen incredible results and attentive much needed care and support from Dr.Munk. It’s been immensely therapeutic in [a] way that years in a psychiatrist office and on all kinds of medications have not been. I highly recommend this route for treatment resistant depression and anxiety. It has been a wonderful road and I feel a huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. I highly recommend going through the initial series and booster shots. Totally changed my mood and perspective on life itself. Wonderful and caring physician and five star treatment.


Nicholas L.

4/21/2018
If you are on the fence about what these gentlemen do, please read this. In August 2017, I made an attempt on my life. I was taking 6mg of xanax a day, coupled with a half a pint of vodka. Life was suffering, and I was tired of it. At the tender age of 22, on my birthday, I decided to try and take my own life. After consuming 12 xanax bars and drinking a whole fifth of vodka, I was ready to go (as in leave the planet). I woke up in a hospital bed three days later. There was a 50/50 chance I would come out alive, but thankfully, I made it. During my stay at Summerlin Hospital, my father kept going on and on about this “Ketamine” treatment. Having tried almost everything, I was extremely dismissive of the whole thing, but I loved my Dad. I decided to give it a go, and it was LIFE CHANGING!!!! I quit using all drugs THAT DAY after my first treatment. Today, I am proud to say that I am apart of a nationally ranked jazz band, Honors Society, and a full time student at UNLV. Dr. Munk [ . . is] not only extremely bright, but they’re caring people who I am pleased to call dear family friends. They care about their patients, and that’s what matters most to me.


Wayan G.

4/19/2018
Dr. Munk [ . . . is] the best sort of physician[ ] (and I’ve seen a ton of them) – they actually care and take the time to help you maximize your “whole you” health, in addition to the amazing cutting-edge treatments they offer for depression and addiction.

I would give them 50 stars if [ . . ] allowed me, these guys have been there for me consistently whenever I needed them and are very easy regarding scheduling.

I can’t speak to other conditions, but if your “regular” healthcare provider(s) just have you popping pill after pill after pill and your depression still sucks, give a ketamine infusion a try. I waited too long after learning about it to try because I was put off by all the propaganda and negativity (horse tranquilizer, club drug “K”, etc). However, then I learned that the dose used in their procedures is a tiny fraction of what a recreational consumer would typically use and that allayed my fears.